October 19, 2012

A MAN’S STORY premieres in the U.S!

Oswald Boetang’s acclaimed documentary A MAN’S STORY will be premiering in LA (Laemmle Noho) and in NYC (IFC centre) on the 2nd Nov.

There will be a Q&A with Director Varon Bonicos and Oswald Boetang on the 2nd in LA and the 4th in NYC.

The film will also be released on DVD and VoD on 6th November so check out itunes if you’d like to see it online!

Official Site: http://www.trinityfilm.co.uk/films/a_mans_story/


For additional information, please contact

New York

Marian Koltai-Levine – Marian.Koltai@pmkbnc.com – 212.373.6130

Lee Meltzer – Lee.Meltzer@pmkbnc.com – 212.373.6142

Lindsay Firestone – Lindsay.Firestone@pmkbnc.com – 212.373.6131


Los Angeles
Matt Johnstone – Matt.Johnstone@pmkbnc.com – 323 938-7880

Morgan Ressa – Morgan.Ressa@pmkbnc.com – 310.854-4885

Nicole Almira – Nicole.Almira@pmkbnc.com – 310.854-4897